Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Bluffton, SC

Voted "Best Signature Chicken Wing: Wild West" by Bluffton Today 2016 

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact:[email protected]

DoorDash.png

UberEATS_badge_horizontal_desktop.png


HAPPENINGS

Message from Our President, Steve Weigel
Stein Hoisting

CALENDAR

September

Monday, Sep 14

Tuesday, Sep 15

Wednesday, Sep 16

Thursday, Sep 17

Friday, Sep 18

Music Lineup

Matt Hill

7-10pm 

Saturday, Sep 19

Music Lineup

Cameron Tate

7-10pm 

Sunday, Sep 20

September

Monday, Sep 21

Tuesday, Sep 22

Wednesday, Sep 23

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Sep 24

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Sep 25

Music Lineup

Adam Martin

7-10pm 

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Sep 26

Music Lineup

Drew Kuehner

7-10pm 

Sunday, Sep 27

September

Monday, Sep 28

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Sep 29

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Sep 30

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 1

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 2

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 3

Sunday, Oct 4

October

Monday, Oct 5

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 6

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Oct 7

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 8

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 9

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 10

Sunday, Oct 11

October

Monday, Oct 12

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 13

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Oct 14

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 15

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 16

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 17

Sunday, Oct 18

October

Monday, Oct 19

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Oct 21

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 22

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 23

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 24

Sunday, Oct 25

October

Monday, Oct 26

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 27

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Oct 28

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 29

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 30

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 31

Sunday, Nov 1

November

Monday, Nov 2

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Nov 3

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Nov 4

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Nov 5

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Nov 6

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Nov 7

Sunday, Nov 8

"));