Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Charlotte University, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

Now serving take-out only.


HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets
3 Point Platter
Brand Saftey
Hours, Specials & Services

CALENDAR

March

Thursday, Mar 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Mar 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Saturday, Mar 21

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Mar 22

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

$2 Wells
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 25

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

March

Thursday, Mar 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Mar 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Saturday, Mar 28

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Mar 29

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

$2 Wells
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

April

Thursday, Apr 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Apr 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles
Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Saturday, Apr 4

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

$2 Wells

Wednesday, Apr 8

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

April

Thursday, Apr 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Apr 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

Saturday, Apr 11

Daily Special

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Apr 12

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Monday, Apr 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Apr 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

$2 Wells

Wednesday, Apr 15

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

April

Thursday, Apr 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Apr 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

Saturday, Apr 18

Daily Special

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Apr 19

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Monday, Apr 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Apr 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

$2 Wells
Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Wednesday, Apr 22

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

April

Thursday, Apr 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

$15 Buckets!

Friday, Apr 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

Saturday, Apr 25

Daily Special

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, Apr 26

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Monday, Apr 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, Apr 28

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

$2 Wells
Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

Wednesday, Apr 29

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

April

Thursday, Apr 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

$15 Buckets!

Friday, May 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

$3 Beer Bottles
Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Saturday, May 2

Daily Special

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, May 3

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Monday, May 4

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, May 5

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

$2 Wells

Wednesday, May 6

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$2.50 Domestic Drafts

May

Thursday, May 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

Half Priced Wraps!

4-10pm. Dine-in only. 

$15 Buckets!

Friday, May 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$3 Beer Bottles

Saturday, May 9

Daily Special

$15 Domestic Buckets

Sunday, May 10

Daily Special

Sunday Funday

$15 Domestic Buckets & $4 Fireballs

Monday, May 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

$5 Burgers and Fries

4-10pm. Dine in only. Some restrictions may apply. 

Tuesday, May 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGBAR!

11:30am - 1:30pm. 

Hungry Hour 4-7pm

$3 Select Appetizers!

F&B Night

1/2 off Apps + $2 Wells
for Service Industry Employees after 9pm

$2 Wells

Wednesday, May 13

"));