Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbus Park Crossing, GA

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar Columbus
Fried Chicken Buckets
Hours, Specials & Services

CALENDAR

May

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

Monday, May 18

Tuesday, May 19

Wednesday, May 20

Thursday, May 21

Friday, May 22

May

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

Monday, May 25

Tuesday, May 26

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 28

Friday, May 29

May

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Monday, Jun 1

Music Lineup

Trest Richardson

Tuesday, Jun 2

Music Lineup

AJ Rys

Wednesday, Jun 3

Thursday, Jun 4

Music Lineup

Ryan Alexander

Friday, Jun 5

Music Lineup

Megan Fowler

Happy Hour 

Damn Skippy

Late Night 

June

Saturday, Jun 6

Music Lineup

Jeff Gaither Duo

Happy Hour 

Relative Sound

Late Night 

Sunday, Jun 7

Music Lineup

Joe Jack

Monday, Jun 8

Tuesday, Jun 9

Wednesday, Jun 10

Thursday, Jun 11

Friday, Jun 12

June

Saturday, Jun 13

Sunday, Jun 14

Monday, Jun 15

Tuesday, Jun 16

Wednesday, Jun 17

Thursday, Jun 18

Friday, Jun 19

June

Saturday, Jun 20

Sunday, Jun 21

Monday, Jun 22

Tuesday, Jun 23

Wednesday, Jun 24

Thursday, Jun 25

Friday, Jun 26

June

Saturday, Jun 27

Sunday, Jun 28

Monday, Jun 29

Tuesday, Jun 30

Wednesday, Jul 1

Thursday, Jul 2

Friday, Jul 3

July

Saturday, Jul 4

Sunday, Jul 5

Monday, Jul 6

Tuesday, Jul 7

Wednesday, Jul 8

Thursday, Jul 9

Friday, Jul 10