Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Columbus Park Crossing, GA

HAPPENINGS

Message from Our President, Steve Weigel

CALENDAR

September

Sunday, Sep 6

Music Lineup

Creek Johnson

5:30pm 

Monday, Sep 7

Music Lineup

Trest Richardson

4:30-7:30pm

Tuesday, Sep 8

Music Lineup

John Cox

4:30-7:30pm 

Entertainment

Trivia

8:30pm 

Wednesday, Sep 9

Music Lineup

Chris McDaniel

4-7pm 

Entertainment

Karaoke

8-11pm

Thursday, Sep 10

Entertainment

NFL Thursday

Music Lineup

Boswell & Clark

4-7pm 

Friday, Sep 11

Music Lineup

Deja Vu

4:30-7:30pm 

Mark Sasser

8:30-11:30pm 

Saturday, Sep 12

Music Lineup

Southern Ashe

8:30-11:30pm 

September

Sunday, Sep 13

Monday, Sep 14

Music Lineup

Kenny Heard

4-7pm 

Tuesday, Sep 15

Music Lineup

Creek Johnson

5-8pm 

Entertainment

Trivia

8:30pm 

Wednesday, Sep 16

Music Lineup

Megan Fowler

4:30-7:30pm 

Entertainment

Karaoke

8-11pm

Thursday, Sep 17

Music Lineup

Ryan Alexander

4:30-7:30pm 

Entertainment

NFL Thursday

Friday, Sep 18

Entertainment

BIRTHDAY BASH

Live music with Afternoon Band, Kindred Spirits & Money Shot

Saturday, Sep 19

September

Sunday, Sep 20

Monday, Sep 21

Music Lineup

Rick Roper

4-7pm 

Tuesday, Sep 22

Entertainment

Trivia

8:30pm 

Music Lineup

Richard Murray

5-8pm 

Wednesday, Sep 23

Music Lineup

Trest Richardson

4:30-7:30pm 

Entertainment

Karaoke

8-11pm

Thursday, Sep 24

Music Lineup

Otha Allen

4:30-7:30pm 

Entertainment

NFL Thursday

Friday, Sep 25

Music Lineup

J&D

4:30-7:30pm 

GP38

8:30-11:30pm 

Saturday, Sep 26

September

Sunday, Sep 27

Monday, Sep 28

Music Lineup

Kenny Heard

4-7pm 

Tuesday, Sep 29

Music Lineup

Creek Johnson

5-8pm 

Entertainment

Trivia

8:30pm 

Wednesday, Sep 30

Entertainment

Karaoke

8-11pm

Music Lineup

Wyatt Edmondson

4-7pm 

Thursday, Oct 1

Friday, Oct 2

Saturday, Oct 3

October

Sunday, Oct 4

Monday, Oct 5

Tuesday, Oct 6

Wednesday, Oct 7

Thursday, Oct 8

Friday, Oct 9

Saturday, Oct 10

October

Sunday, Oct 11

Monday, Oct 12

Tuesday, Oct 13

Wednesday, Oct 14

Thursday, Oct 15

Friday, Oct 16

Saturday, Oct 17

October

Sunday, Oct 18

Monday, Oct 19

Tuesday, Oct 20

Wednesday, Oct 21

Thursday, Oct 22

Friday, Oct 23

Saturday, Oct 24

October

Sunday, Oct 25

Monday, Oct 26

Tuesday, Oct 27

Wednesday, Oct 28

Thursday, Oct 29

Friday, Oct 30

Saturday, Oct 31