Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Cumming, GA

order_online.png

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets

CALENDAR

July

Thursday, Jul 2

Friday, Jul 3

Saturday, Jul 4

Sunday, Jul 5

Monday, Jul 6

Tuesday, Jul 7

Wednesday, Jul 8

July

Thursday, Jul 9

Friday, Jul 10

Saturday, Jul 11

Sunday, Jul 12

Monday, Jul 13

Tuesday, Jul 14

Wednesday, Jul 15

Music Lineup

Luke Latimer

July

Thursday, Jul 16

Friday, Jul 17

Music Lineup

Stealing 3rd

Saturday, Jul 18

Music Lineup

Whiskey Stills and Mash

Sunday, Jul 19

Monday, Jul 20

Tuesday, Jul 21

Wednesday, Jul 22

Music Lineup

WD Music

July

Thursday, Jul 23

Friday, Jul 24

Music Lineup

Slickfoot

Saturday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Larry Scroggs

Sunday, Jul 26

Monday, Jul 27

Tuesday, Jul 28

Wednesday, Jul 29

Music Lineup

John Amoroso

July

Thursday, Jul 30

Friday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

James Baine Band

Saturday, Aug 1

Music Lineup

Cosmic Gypsies

Sunday, Aug 2

Monday, Aug 3

Tuesday, Aug 4

Wednesday, Aug 5

Music Lineup

Acoustical Left

August

Thursday, Aug 6

Friday, Aug 7

Music Lineup

ATW

Saturday, Aug 8

Music Lineup

Agent X

Sunday, Aug 9

Monday, Aug 10

Tuesday, Aug 11

Wednesday, Aug 12

Music Lineup

Luke Latimer

August

Thursday, Aug 13

Friday, Aug 14

Music Lineup

Greg Erwin

Saturday, Aug 15

Music Lineup

Arch Angel

Sunday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 18

Wednesday, Aug 19

Music Lineup

Brennan Johnson

August

Thursday, Aug 20

Friday, Aug 21

Music Lineup

AudioVault

Saturday, Aug 22

Music Lineup

The Band Lovett

Sunday, Aug 23

Monday, Aug 24

Tuesday, Aug 25

Wednesday, Aug 26