Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Gainesville, GA

order_online.png

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets

CALENDAR

June

Wednesday, Jun 24

Thursday, Jun 25

Friday, Jun 26

Music Lineup

Roadhouse

9:30pm 

Saturday, Jun 27

Music Lineup

Jonathan Ingram and Bourbon Borderline

9:30pm 

Sunday, Jun 28

Monday, Jun 29

Tuesday, Jun 30

July

Wednesday, Jul 1

Thursday, Jul 2

Friday, Jul 3

Music Lineup

Bourbon Cowboys

9:30pm 

Saturday, Jul 4

Sunday, Jul 5

Monday, Jul 6

Tuesday, Jul 7

July

Wednesday, Jul 8

Thursday, Jul 9

Friday, Jul 10

Music Lineup

Band Lovett

9:30pm

Saturday, Jul 11

Music Lineup

Whiskey Business

9:30pm 

Sunday, Jul 12

Monday, Jul 13

Tuesday, Jul 14

July

Wednesday, Jul 15

Thursday, Jul 16

Friday, Jul 17

Music Lineup

Larry Scroggs

9:30pm 

Saturday, Jul 18

Music Lineup

B. B. C.

9:30pm

Sunday, Jul 19

Monday, Jul 20

Tuesday, Jul 21

July

Wednesday, Jul 22

Thursday, Jul 23

Friday, Jul 24

Music Lineup

Eli Carlan

9:30pm 

Saturday, Jul 25

Music Lineup

Double Take

9:30pm 

Sunday, Jul 26

Monday, Jul 27

Tuesday, Jul 28

July

Wednesday, Jul 29

Thursday, Jul 30

Friday, Jul 31

Music Lineup

Mud Donkey

9:30pm 

Saturday, Aug 1

Sunday, Aug 2

Monday, Aug 3

Tuesday, Aug 4

August

Wednesday, Aug 5

Thursday, Aug 6

Friday, Aug 7

Saturday, Aug 8

Sunday, Aug 9

Monday, Aug 10

Tuesday, Aug 11

August

Wednesday, Aug 12

Thursday, Aug 13

Friday, Aug 14

Saturday, Aug 15

Sunday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 17

Tuesday, Aug 18

"));