Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Grovetown, GA

Are you WILD About your Job?
NOW HIRING!

HAPPENINGS

Brand Saftey
Hours, Specials & Services

CALENDAR

March

Sunday, Mar 22

Music Lineup

Forest O'Quinn

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Mar 23

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

Mondays from 11am-3pm

$1 Kid's Meals

All day on Mondays! 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 24

Entertainment

Trivia

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Wednesday, Mar 25

Music Lineup

Anthony Sightler

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Thursday, Mar 26

Music Lineup

The Llamas

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Friday, Mar 27

Music Lineup

Chris Ndeti & Co.

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Saturday, Mar 28

Music Lineup

Brandon Bower

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

March

Sunday, Mar 29

Music Lineup

Forest O'Quinn

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Mar 30

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

Mondays from 11am-3pm

$1 Kid's Meals

All day on Mondays! 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Tuesday, Mar 31

Entertainment

Trivia

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Wednesday, Apr 1

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Thursday, Apr 2

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Friday, Apr 3

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Saturday, Apr 4

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

April

Sunday, Apr 5

Daily Special

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Monday, Apr 6

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

Mondays from 11am-3pm

$1 Kid's Meals

All day on Mondays! 

Slam Dunk Sippers

$5 Sam Adams Pints
$5 Team Captain - Captain and Coke
$6 Double Dribble Shot - Crown Apple & Fireball

Tuesday, Apr 7

Wednesday, Apr 8

Thursday, Apr 9

Friday, Apr 10

Saturday, Apr 11

April

Sunday, Apr 12

Monday, Apr 13

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

Mondays from 11am-3pm

$1 Kid's Meals

All day on Mondays! 

Tuesday, Apr 14

Wednesday, Apr 15

Thursday, Apr 16

Friday, Apr 17

Saturday, Apr 18

April

Sunday, Apr 19

Monday, Apr 20

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

Mondays from 11am-3pm

$1 Kid's Meals

All day on Mondays! 

Tuesday, Apr 21

Wednesday, Apr 22

Thursday, Apr 23

Friday, Apr 24

Saturday, Apr 25

April

Sunday, Apr 26

Monday, Apr 27

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

Mondays from 11am-3pm

$1 Kid's Meals

All day on Mondays! 

Tuesday, Apr 28

Wednesday, Apr 29

Thursday, Apr 30

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

May

Sunday, May 3

Monday, May 4

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

Mondays from 11am-3pm

$1 Kid's Meals

All day on Mondays! 

Tuesday, May 5

Wednesday, May 6

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

May

Sunday, May 10

Monday, May 11

Daily Special

Half Priced Salads!

Mondays from 11am-3pm

$1 Kid's Meals

All day on Mondays! 

Tuesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 13

Thursday, May 14

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16