Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Hilton Head Island, SC

Endless_Wings_Use_This_One.jpg

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

UberEATS_badge_horizontal_desktop.png

postmates.png


HAPPENINGS

Message from Our President, Steve Weigel
Stein Hoisting

CALENDAR

September

Sunday, Sep 6

Monday, Sep 7

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Sep 8

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Sep 9

Music Lineup

Adam Martin

7-10pm 

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Sep 10

Music Lineup

Matt Hill

7-10pm 

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Sep 11

Music Lineup

Drew Kuehner

7-10pm 

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Sep 12

Music Lineup

Cameron Tate

7-10pm 

September

Sunday, Sep 13

Monday, Sep 14

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Sep 15

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Sep 16

Music Lineup

Adam Martin

7-10pm 

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Sep 17

Music Lineup

Matt Hill

7-10pm 

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Sep 18

Music Lineup

Ford Natirboff

7-10pm 

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Sep 19

Music Lineup

Sam Kader

7-10pm 

September

Sunday, Sep 20

Monday, Sep 21

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Sep 22

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Sep 23

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Music Lineup

Adam Martin

7-10pm 

Thursday, Sep 24

Music Lineup

Matt Hill

7-10pm 

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Sep 25

Music Lineup

Ford Natirboff

7-10pm 

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Sep 26

September

Sunday, Sep 27

Monday, Sep 28

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Sep 29

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Sep 30

Music Lineup

Adam Martin

7-10pm 

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 1

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 2

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 3

October

Sunday, Oct 4

Monday, Oct 5

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 6

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Oct 7

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 8

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 9

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 10

October

Sunday, Oct 11

Monday, Oct 12

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 13

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Oct 14

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 15

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 16

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 17

October

Sunday, Oct 18

Monday, Oct 19

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Oct 21

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 22

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 23

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 24

October

Sunday, Oct 25

Monday, Oct 26

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 27

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Wednesday, Oct 28

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 29

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 30

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 31

"));