Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Knoxville - Powell, TN

 button_order-catering-online.png

GrubhubButton.jpg


ubereats

 

We are OPEN for Dine-In & Take-Out!! Call the restaurant for Curbside, or use one of our Delivery Partners (GrubHub, Bite Squad or Uber Eats)

HAPPENINGS

Message from Our President, Steve Weigel

CALENDAR

October

Wednesday, Oct 14

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Thursday, Oct 15

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Friday, Oct 16

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Music Lineup

Ben Shuster and Val from Boogie Knights

9 pm

Saturday, Oct 17

Sunday, Oct 18

Monday, Oct 19

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Tuesday, Oct 20

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

October

Wednesday, Oct 21

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Thursday, Oct 22

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Friday, Oct 23

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Music Lineup

Steve Rutledge Band

9 pm

Saturday, Oct 24

Sunday, Oct 25

Monday, Oct 26

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Tuesday, Oct 27

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

October

Wednesday, Oct 28

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Thursday, Oct 29

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Friday, Oct 30

Daily Special

ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS- Tableside

Available every weekday until 2 pm!

$12.95/person

Music Lineup

Josh Cottrell

9 pm

Saturday, Oct 31

Sunday, Nov 1

Monday, Nov 2

Tuesday, Nov 3

November

Wednesday, Nov 4

Thursday, Nov 5

Friday, Nov 6

Saturday, Nov 7

Sunday, Nov 8

Monday, Nov 9

Tuesday, Nov 10

November

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thursday, Nov 12

Friday, Nov 13

Saturday, Nov 14

Sunday, Nov 15

Monday, Nov 16

Tuesday, Nov 17

November

Wednesday, Nov 18

Thursday, Nov 19

Friday, Nov 20

Saturday, Nov 21

Sunday, Nov 22

Monday, Nov 23

Tuesday, Nov 24

November

Wednesday, Nov 25

Thursday, Nov 26

Friday, Nov 27

Saturday, Nov 28

Sunday, Nov 29

Monday, Nov 30

Tuesday, Dec 1

December

Wednesday, Dec 2

Thursday, Dec 3

Friday, Dec 4

Saturday, Dec 5

Sunday, Dec 6

Monday, Dec 7

Tuesday, Dec 8