Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Knoxville - Farragut, TN

 button_order-catering-online.png

GrubhubButton.jpg

ubereats

We are OPEN for Dine-In & Take-Out!! Call the restaurant for Curbside, or use one of our Delivery Partners (GrubHub, Bite Squad or Uber Eats)

HAPPENINGS

Message from Our President, Steve Weigel
Gift Cards

CALENDAR

November

Friday, Nov 13

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Finally Friday!

$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots and Margaritas

$5.50 Jack Daniels

$7.99 Crafters Union Wine Cans (2 ‘Glasses per Can”)

Saturday, Nov 14

Daily Special

College Football Saturdays!

LUCKY DRAFT PICK PRIZES!

$5.50 Tennessee Whiskey

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Dos XX Pints

$4 Truly Pints


Sunday, Nov 15

Daily Special

NFL Sundays!

$2 Mimosas

$4 Build Your Own Bloody Mary!

$3 Ultra Pints

$4 Bud Light Seltzer

$4 Sweetwater Pints

$7.99 Crafters Union Wine (2 glasses per can)


Monday, Nov 16

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 Miller Light Pints

$3 Wells

MONDAY Night Football Madness!

Buy 6 Nuggets & get 6 FREE during the game! (8 pm-12 am)- DINE IN ONLY


Kids Eat Free Monday!

Wild Child Menu

**Kids Eat Free from 5-8 pm with the purchase of an adult entree** - DINE IN ONLY


MONDAY Night Football Madness!

Buy 6 Nuggets get 6 FREE Mondays 8p until midnight-  DINE IN ONLY

Tuesday, Nov 17

Daily Special

Tuesday Specials

$2.75 Domestic Drafts

$3.50 Premium Drafts (Some Exclusions May Apply)

Wednesday, Nov 18

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

$2.50 Svedkas
$3 Mic Ultra Pints
 ½ off Entree Salads from 4-10 pm (DINE IN ONLY one per person, no sharing please)


Thursday, Nov 19

Music Lineup

Tall Paul

Acoustic at 8:00 pm!

Daily Special

Bite Night Thursdays

½ priced Select Appetizers 4-10 pm DINE IN ONLY

(Options listed under “Start Me Up” Heading, does not include Fiesta Fare)


Thursday Specials

$4 Sweetwater Pints

$4 Fireball

$4 Skrewball Whiskey Shots

½ off Wine Bottles

November

Friday, Nov 20

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Finally Friday!

$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots and Margaritas

$5.50 Jack Daniels

$7.99 Crafters Union Wine Cans (2 ‘Glasses per Can”)

Saturday, Nov 21

Daily Special

College Football Saturdays!

LUCKY DRAFT PICK PRIZES!

$5.50 Tennessee Whiskey

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Dos XX Pints

$4 Truly Pints


Sunday, Nov 22

Daily Special

NFL Sundays!

$2 Mimosas

$4 Build Your Own Bloody Mary!

$3 Ultra Pints

$4 Bud Light Seltzer

$4 Sweetwater Pints

$7.99 Crafters Union Wine (2 glasses per can)


Monday, Nov 23

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$3 Miller Light Pints

$3 Wells

MONDAY Night Football Madness!

Buy 6 Nuggets & get 6 FREE during the game! (8 pm-12 am)- DINE IN ONLY


Kids Eat Free Monday!

Wild Child Menu

**Kids Eat Free from 5-8 pm with the purchase of an adult entree** - DINE IN ONLY


MONDAY Night Football Madness!

Buy 6 Nuggets get 6 FREE Mondays 8p until midnight-  DINE IN ONLY

Tuesday, Nov 24

Daily Special

Tuesday Specials

$2.75 Domestic Drafts

$3.50 Premium Drafts (Some Exclusions May Apply)

Wednesday, Nov 25

Daily Special

Skinny Wednesdays

$2.50 Svedkas
$3 Mic Ultra Pints
 ½ off Entree Salads from 4-10 pm (DINE IN ONLY one per person, no sharing please)


Thursday, Nov 26

Daily Special

Happy Thanksgiving!

OPEN at 4 pm.

FULL BELLY BASH WITH TALL PAUL!

Bite Night Thursdays

½ priced Select Appetizers 4-10 pm DINE IN ONLY

(Options listed under “Start Me Up” Heading, does not include Fiesta Fare)


Thursday Specials

$4 Sweetwater Pints

$4 Fireball

$4 Skrewball Whiskey Shots

½ off Wine Bottles

Music Lineup

Tall Paul

Acoustic at 8:00 pm!

November

Friday, Nov 27

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Finally Friday!

$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots and Margaritas

$5.50 Jack Daniels

$7.99 Crafters Union Wine Cans (2 ‘Glasses per Can”)

Saturday, Nov 28

Daily Special

College Football Saturdays!

LUCKY DRAFT PICK PRIZES!

$5.50 Tennessee Whiskey

$3 Coors Light Pints

$3 Miller Lite Pints

$4 Dos XX Pints

$4 Truly Pints


Sunday, Nov 29

Daily Special

NFL Sundays!

$2 Mimosas

$4 Build Your Own Bloody Mary!

$3 Ultra Pints

$4 Bud Light Seltzer

$4 Sweetwater Pints

$7.99 Crafters Union Wine (2 glasses per can)


Monday, Nov 30

Daily Special

MONDAY Night Football Madness!

Buy 6 Nuggets get 6 FREE Mondays 8p until midnight-  DINE IN ONLY

Monday Specials

$3 Miller Light Pints

$3 Wells

MONDAY Night Football Madness!

Buy 6 Nuggets & get 6 FREE during the game! (8 pm-12 am)- DINE IN ONLY


Kids Eat Free Monday!

Wild Child Menu

**Kids Eat Free from 5-8 pm with the purchase of an adult entree** - DINE IN ONLY


Tuesday, Dec 1

Wednesday, Dec 2

Thursday, Dec 3

December

Friday, Dec 4

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Dec 5

Sunday, Dec 6

Monday, Dec 7

Tuesday, Dec 8

Wednesday, Dec 9

Thursday, Dec 10

December

Friday, Dec 11

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Dec 12

Sunday, Dec 13

Monday, Dec 14

Tuesday, Dec 15

Wednesday, Dec 16

Thursday, Dec 17

December

Friday, Dec 18

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Dec 19

Sunday, Dec 20

Monday, Dec 21

Tuesday, Dec 22

Wednesday, Dec 23

Thursday, Dec 24

December

Friday, Dec 25

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Dec 26

Sunday, Dec 27

Monday, Dec 28

Tuesday, Dec 29

Wednesday, Dec 30

Thursday, Dec 31

January

Friday, Jan 1

Daily Special

Friday Specials

$3.50 Corona | Corona Light | Corona Premier
$5 Casa Noble Crystal Shots & Margaritas

Saturday, Jan 2

Sunday, Jan 3

Monday, Jan 4

Tuesday, Jan 5

Wednesday, Jan 6

Thursday, Jan 7

"));