Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

North Myrtle Beach, SC

HAPPENINGS

Fried Chicken Buckets
Take Out for the Big Game

CALENDAR

January

Saturday, Jan 4

Sunday, Jan 5

Monday, Jan 6

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jan 7

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jan 8

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jan 9

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jan 10

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

January

Saturday, Jan 11

Sunday, Jan 12

Monday, Jan 13

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jan 14

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jan 15

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jan 16

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jan 17

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

January

Saturday, Jan 18

Sunday, Jan 19

Monday, Jan 20

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jan 21

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jan 22

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jan 23

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jan 24

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

January

Saturday, Jan 25

Sunday, Jan 26

Monday, Jan 27

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jan 28

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jan 29

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jan 30

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jan 31

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

February

Saturday, Feb 1

Sunday, Feb 2

Monday, Feb 3

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Feb 4

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Feb 5

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Feb 6

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 7

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

February

Saturday, Feb 8

Sunday, Feb 9

Monday, Feb 10

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Feb 11

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Feb 12

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Feb 13

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 14

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

February

Saturday, Feb 15

Sunday, Feb 16

Monday, Feb 17

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Feb 18

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Feb 19

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Feb 20

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 21

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

February

Saturday, Feb 22

Sunday, Feb 23

Monday, Feb 24

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Feb 25

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Feb 26

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Feb 27

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Feb 28

"));