Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

North Myrtle Beach, SC

HAPPENINGS

Gift Cards
Fried Chicken Buckets

CALENDAR

December

Sunday, Dec 1

Monday, Dec 2

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Dec 3

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Dec 4

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Dec 5

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Dec 6

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Dec 7

December

Sunday, Dec 8

Monday, Dec 9

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Dec 10

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Dec 11

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Dec 12

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Dec 13

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Dec 14

December

Sunday, Dec 15

Monday, Dec 16

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Dec 17

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Dec 18

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Dec 19

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Dec 20

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Dec 21

December

Sunday, Dec 22

Monday, Dec 23

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Dec 24

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Dec 25

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Dec 26

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Dec 27

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Dec 28

December

Sunday, Dec 29

Monday, Dec 30

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Dec 31

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jan 1

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jan 2

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jan 3

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Jan 4

January

Sunday, Jan 5

Monday, Jan 6

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jan 7

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jan 8

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jan 9

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jan 10

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Jan 11

January

Sunday, Jan 12

Monday, Jan 13

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jan 14

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jan 15

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Thursday, Jan 16

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jan 17

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Jan 18

January

Sunday, Jan 19

Monday, Jan 20

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jan 21

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jan 22

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jan 23

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jan 24

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Jan 25

"));