Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

North Myrtle Beach, SC

CALENDAR

June

Monday, Jun 10

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jun 11

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jun 12

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jun 13

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jun 14

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Jun 15

Sunday, Jun 16

June

Monday, Jun 17

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jun 18

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jun 19

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jun 20

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jun 21

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Jun 22

Sunday, Jun 23

June

Monday, Jun 24

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Tuesday, Jun 25

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jun 26

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jun 27

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jun 28

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Jun 29

Sunday, Jun 30

July

Monday, Jul 1

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jul 2

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jul 3

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jul 4

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 5

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Jul 6

Sunday, Jul 7

July

Monday, Jul 8

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jul 9

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jul 10

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jul 11

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 12

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Jul 13

Sunday, Jul 14

July

Monday, Jul 15

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jul 16

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Wednesday, Jul 17

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jul 18

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 19

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Jul 20

Sunday, Jul 21

July

Monday, Jul 22

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jul 23

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jul 24

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Jul 25

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Jul 26

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Jul 27

Sunday, Jul 28

July

Monday, Jul 29

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Margarita Mondays!

$4 Margaritas
$8 MEGAritas 

Tuesday, Jul 30

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Drink Specials

$2 Vodka
$2 Bud Select or Select 55

Wednesday, Jul 31

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts

$3 Domestic Pints
$4 Premium Pints

Thursday, Aug 1

Daily Special

Thirsty Thursday

$3 Corona & Corona Light
$3 Rum

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Friday, Aug 2

Happy Hour

4-7pm

$3 Miller Lite Bottles
$3 Yuengling Bottles
$4 Wells
$4 House Wine
$4 22oz Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball

Daily Special

Shot Night

$4 Jager, $5 Bombs, $4 Rumpie, $4 Fireball, $5 Cinnamon Toast Crunch

Saturday, Aug 3

Sunday, Aug 4

"));