Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Opelika, AL

fetch_me.png

HAPPENINGS

Message from Our President, Steve Weigel

CALENDAR

September

Monday, Sep 14

Music Lineup

Creek Johnson

4pm 

Tuesday, Sep 15

Music Lineup

Kenny Heard

5-8pm 

Wednesday, Sep 16

Music Lineup

Jessie Lynn

5-8pm 

Thursday, Sep 17

Entertainment

NFL Thursday Night Football

Music Lineup

Indigo Moon

4-7pm 

Friday, Sep 18

Music Lineup

Henry & Shannon

4-7pm 

Odd Alice

8-11pm 

Saturday, Sep 19

Music Lineup

J&D

4-7pm 

Sunday, Sep 20

Entertainment

NFL Sunday Football

September

Monday, Sep 21

Music Lineup

Richard Murray

4pm 

Tuesday, Sep 22

Music Lineup

Trest Richardson

5pm 

Wednesday, Sep 23

Music Lineup

AJ Rys

5-8pm 

Thursday, Sep 24

Entertainment

NFL Thursday Night Football

Music Lineup

Ryan Alexander

4-7pm 

Friday, Sep 25

Music Lineup

Otha Allen

4-7pm 

Smokey Jones & The 3 Dollar Pistols

8-11pm 

Saturday, Sep 26

Sunday, Sep 27

Entertainment

NFL Sunday Football

September

Monday, Sep 28

Music Lineup

Creek Johnson

4pm 

Tuesday, Sep 29

Music Lineup

Kenny Heard

5-8pm 

Wednesday, Sep 30

Music Lineup

Jessie Lynn

5-8pm 

Thursday, Oct 1

Friday, Oct 2

Saturday, Oct 3

Sunday, Oct 4

October

Monday, Oct 5

Tuesday, Oct 6

Wednesday, Oct 7

Thursday, Oct 8

Friday, Oct 9

Saturday, Oct 10

Sunday, Oct 11

October

Monday, Oct 12

Tuesday, Oct 13

Wednesday, Oct 14

Thursday, Oct 15

Friday, Oct 16

Saturday, Oct 17

Sunday, Oct 18

October

Monday, Oct 19

Tuesday, Oct 20

Wednesday, Oct 21

Thursday, Oct 22

Friday, Oct 23

Saturday, Oct 24

Sunday, Oct 25

October

Monday, Oct 26

Tuesday, Oct 27

Wednesday, Oct 28

Thursday, Oct 29

Friday, Oct 30

Saturday, Oct 31

Sunday, Nov 1

November

Monday, Nov 2

Tuesday, Nov 3

Wednesday, Nov 4

Thursday, Nov 5

Friday, Nov 6

Saturday, Nov 7

Sunday, Nov 8