Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Pooler, GA

Order Online!

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar
Fried Chicken Buckets
Hallowing

CALENDAR

October

Tuesday, Oct 8

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Oct 9

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Oct 10

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Music Lineup

Brian Coleman

6:30pm 

Friday, Oct 11

Music Lineup

Andrew Gill

9:30pm 

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Oct 12

Sunday, Oct 13

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Oct 14

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

October

Tuesday, Oct 15

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Oct 16

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Oct 17

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Music Lineup

CC Witt

6:30pm 

Friday, Oct 18

Music Lineup

Clear Daze

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Oct 19

Music Lineup

DJ Dance Party!

10pm 

Sunday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Oct 21

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

October

Tuesday, Oct 22

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Oct 23

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Oct 24

Music Lineup

Josh Johansson

6:30pm 

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Oct 25

Music Lineup

Ben Lewis

9:30pm 

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Oct 26

Entertainment

HalloWing

Stranger Things Hallowing Party! Live music with JD Music Group, costume contest at 11pm, drink specials and more! 

Sunday, Oct 27

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Oct 28

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

October

Tuesday, Oct 29

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Oct 30

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Oct 31

Music Lineup

Sarah Poole

6:30pm 

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Nov 1

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Nov 2

Sunday, Nov 3

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Nov 4

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

November

Tuesday, Nov 5

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Nov 6

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Thursday, Nov 7

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Nov 8

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Nov 9

Sunday, Nov 10

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Nov 11

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

November

Tuesday, Nov 12

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Nov 13

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Nov 14

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Nov 15

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Nov 16

Sunday, Nov 17

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Nov 18

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

November

Tuesday, Nov 19

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Nov 20

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Nov 21

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Nov 22

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Nov 23

Sunday, Nov 24

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Nov 25

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

November

Tuesday, Nov 26

Entertainment

Trivia Night

7:30pm

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Wednesday, Nov 27

Entertainment

Wild Karaoke

Starting at 8PM

$4 Long Island
$5 Vegas Bombs

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Thursday, Nov 28

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Friday, Nov 29

Happy Hour

Every Monday thru Friday 3pm-6pm

1/2 Off Domestic Drafts
$3 Fireball
$3 House Wine
$3 Select Appetizers

Saturday, Nov 30

Sunday, Dec 1

Daily Special

Sunday Funday!

$3 House Bloody Marys & Mimosas!
$10 Bottomless Mimosas!

10% OFF with Church Bulletin

Wild Industry Night

10% OFF all food plus happy hour drink prices 8pm-midnight.
$2 Wells
1/2 Off Domestic Drafts

Must present a clock out slip or pay stub from any service industry establishment to receive special.

Monday, Dec 2