Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Raleigh, NC

 

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Are you WILD about your Job?
Wingbar
Fried Chicken Buckets
Pre-Turkey Party!
Fried Turkeys for Thanksgiving!
Gift Cards

CALENDAR

October

Thursday, Oct 31

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Nov 1

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Nov 2

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Nov 3

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Nov 4

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Nov 5

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Nov 6

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

November

Thursday, Nov 7

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Nov 8

Music Lineup

8 Track Minds

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Nov 9

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Music Lineup

Overdub

Sunday, Nov 10

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Nov 11

Daily Special

Veterans Day!

Monday, November 11th

Come in and get 6 wings or nuggets in your favorite made from scratch sauce!

Just Our Way of Saying Thanks 

Available Monday, November 11, 2019 at participating Wild Wing Cafes only. Dine in only. Gratuity not included. Some restrictions may apply. Only valid at participating locations.

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Nov 12

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Nov 13

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

November

Thursday, Nov 14

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Nov 15

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Music Lineup

The Jessie Kay Band

Saturday, Nov 16

Music Lineup

Johnny Orr

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Nov 17

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Nov 18

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Nov 19

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Nov 20

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

November

Thursday, Nov 21

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Nov 22

Music Lineup

Heads Up Penny

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Nov 23

Music Lineup

SnapBack

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Nov 24

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Nov 25

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Nov 26

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Nov 27

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Pre-Turkey Day Bash!

Live Music with John Briggs

November

Thursday, Nov 28

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Nov 29

Music Lineup

ADSR

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Nov 30

Music Lineup

Rockzilla

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Dec 1

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Dec 2

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 3

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Dec 4

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

December

Thursday, Dec 5

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Dec 6

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Dec 7

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Dec 8

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Dec 9

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 10

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Dec 11

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

December

Thursday, Dec 12

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Dec 13

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Dec 14

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Dec 15

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Dec 16

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 17

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Dec 18

Daily Special

$5 Craft Bottles
$5 22oz Select Drafts

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 8pm!
Bring your smart friends and WIN Wild Prizes!

December

Thursday, Dec 19

Entertainment

Karaoke!

9pm

Friday, Dec 20

Daily Special

$5 Bomb Night

Saturday, Dec 21

Daily Special

$5 Sriracha Bloody Mary's

Sunday, Dec 22

Daily Special

$3 Mimosas

Monday, Dec 23

Daily Special

$3 Domestic Bottles

Tuesday, Dec 24

Entertainment

Music Bingo

Starting at 8pm! Win WILD Prizes!

Daily Special

Monday Specials

$4 Craft Pints
$4 So-Co Limes

Wednesday, Dec 25

"));