Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Savannah, GA

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

DoorDash.png

UberEATS_badge_horizontal_desktop.png


SavannahSafe_Facebook.jpg

postmates.png


HAPPENINGS

Message from Our President, Steve Weigel
Stein Hoisting

CALENDAR

September

Wednesday, Sep 16

Thursday, Sep 17

Friday, Sep 18

Music Lineup

Eric Clark

7-10pm 

Saturday, Sep 19

Music Lineup

Hunter Price

3-6pm 

Free Spirits Orchestra

7-10pm 

Sunday, Sep 20

Music Lineup

Jason Courtenay

1-4pm 

Monday, Sep 21

Tuesday, Sep 22

September

Wednesday, Sep 23

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Sep 24

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Sep 25

Music Lineup

Andrew Ottimo

7-10pm 

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Sep 26

Music Lineup

Matt Hill

3-6pm 

Jason Bible

7-10pm 

Sunday, Sep 27

Music Lineup

Free Spirits Orchestra

1-4pm 

Monday, Sep 28

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Sep 29

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

September

Wednesday, Sep 30

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 1

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 2

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 3

Sunday, Oct 4

Monday, Oct 5

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 6

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

October

Wednesday, Oct 7

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 8

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 9

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 10

Sunday, Oct 11

Monday, Oct 12

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 13

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

October

Wednesday, Oct 14

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 15

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 16

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 17

Sunday, Oct 18

Monday, Oct 19

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 20

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

October

Wednesday, Oct 21

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 22

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 23

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 24

Sunday, Oct 25

Monday, Oct 26

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Oct 27

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

October

Wednesday, Oct 28

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Oct 29

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Oct 30

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Oct 31

Sunday, Nov 1

Monday, Nov 2

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Nov 3

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

November

Wednesday, Nov 4

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Thursday, Nov 5

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Friday, Nov 6

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Saturday, Nov 7

Sunday, Nov 8

Monday, Nov 9

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

Tuesday, Nov 10

Daily Special

Endless Wings

Enjoy our endless wings lunch Monday through Friday from 11am to 2pm!

 

"));