Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Savannah, GA

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Wingbar
Draft Parties

CALENDAR

August

Saturday, Aug 10

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Chuck Courtney

1-4pm 

Draucker

5-8pm 

Bill Hodgson

9pm-Midnight 

DJ Henry Race

2nd Level 10pm-2am

Sunday, Aug 11

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Music Lineup

Jarrod Valenti Music

1-4pm 

Individually Twisted

Monday, Aug 12

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Sarah Poole

7-10pm 

Tuesday, Aug 13

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Music Lineup

Chuck Courtenay

7-10pm

Wednesday, Aug 14

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Jason Courtenay & Uncle Buck

Thursday, Aug 15

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Matt Hill

7-10pm 

Friday, Aug 16

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Tyler Rowe
Bill Hodgson

9pm-Midnight 

DJ Billy Ball

2nd Level 10pm-2am

August

Saturday, Aug 17

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Jason Courtenay Group

1-4pm 

Liquid Ginger

5-8pm 

Bill Hodgson

9pm-Midnight 

DJ Henry Race

2nd Level 10pm-2am

Sunday, Aug 18

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Music Lineup

Matt Hill

1-4pm 

Irritating Julie

5:30-9pm 

Monday, Aug 19

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Eric Britt

7-10pm 

Tuesday, Aug 20

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Music Lineup

Chuck Courtenay

7-10pm

Wednesday, Aug 21

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Jason Courtenay & Uncle Buck

Thursday, Aug 22

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Matt Hill

7-10pm 

Friday, Aug 23

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Acoustically Twisted

5-8pm 

Individually Twisted

9pm-Midnight 

DJ Billy Ball

2nd Level 10pm-2am

August

Saturday, Aug 24

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Jason & Jarrod
Ben Torres

5-8pm 

Bill Hodgson

9pm-Midnight 

DJ Henry Race

2nd Level 10pm-2am

Sunday, Aug 25

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Music Lineup

Jarrod Valenti Music

1-4pm

High Velocity

5:30-9pm 

Monday, Aug 26

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Stan Ray

7-10pm 

Tuesday, Aug 27

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Music Lineup

Chuck Courtenay

7-10pm

Wednesday, Aug 28

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Jason Courtenay & Uncle Buck

Thursday, Aug 29

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Sarah Poole

7-10pm 

Friday, Aug 30

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

The Shoaldiggers

5-8pm 

Bill Hodgson

9pm-Midnight 

DJ Billy Ball

2nd Level 10pm-2am

August

Saturday, Aug 31

Daily Special

Beer of the Month

$3 Yuengling Draft

Music Lineup

Chuck Courtenay

1-4pm 

Bucky & Barry

5-8pm 

Bill Hodgson

9pm-Midnight 

DJ Henry Race

2nd Level 10pm-2am

Sunday, Sep 1

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Sep 2

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Tuesday, Sep 3

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Sep 4

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Thursday, Sep 5

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Friday, Sep 6

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

September

Saturday, Sep 7

Sunday, Sep 8

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Sep 9

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Tuesday, Sep 10

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Sep 11

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Thursday, Sep 12

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Friday, Sep 13

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

September

Saturday, Sep 14

Sunday, Sep 15

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Sep 16

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Tuesday, Sep 17

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Sep 18

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Thursday, Sep 19

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Friday, Sep 20

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

September

Saturday, Sep 21

Sunday, Sep 22

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Sep 23

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Tuesday, Sep 24

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Sep 25

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Thursday, Sep 26

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Friday, Sep 27

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

September

Saturday, Sep 28

Sunday, Sep 29

Daily Special

$4 Jäger, Rumple Minze, Gran Marnier, Goldschlager & Jameson

Monday, Sep 30

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Tuesday, Oct 1

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Daily Special

Crafts and Drafts Night

$2 Domestic Drafts
$3 Select Premium Drafts

Wednesday, Oct 2

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Thursday, Oct 3

Happy Hour

Happy Hour

Monday thru Friday 4 to 7 PM

$2.25 Domestic Bottles
$3 Domestic Drafts
$4 Select Premium Drafts
$2.50 Well Drinks
$3 House Wines

Friday, Oct 4

"));