Locations

FIND YOUR WING

LIVE MUSIC, SPECIALS & MORE!
Find Your Wild Wing CafeUSE CURRENT LOCATION

Wilmington, NC

button_order-catering-online.png

For off-site catering options or for more information contact: [email protected]

HAPPENINGS

Gift Cards
Fried Chicken Buckets
New Years Eve Party
Ugly Sweater Party
Wings & Things Bar

CALENDAR

December

Sunday, Dec 1

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Dec 2

Tuesday, Dec 3

Daily Special

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Dec 4

Daily Special

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Dec 5

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Prohibition Party!

Come celebrate the 21st Amendment with us! From 5-7pm. 

Enjoy all your favorite drinks such as The Manhattan, Old Fashioned, Gin Ricky, Grand Marnier, and Jameson!

Friday, Dec 6

Music Lineup

Jack Jack 180

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Saturday, Dec 7

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

The Most

December

Sunday, Dec 8

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Dec 9

Tuesday, Dec 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Dec 11

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Dec 12

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Dec 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Bacon Grease

Saturday, Dec 14

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Entertainment

Dog Christmas Sweater Party!

Bring your pups to our patio and enter your dog into a christmas sweater contest to win $25 to Pet Smart! 

All winners get featured on our instagram the next day!

December

Sunday, Dec 15

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Dec 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Dec 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Dec 18

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Dec 19

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Dec 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Saturday, Dec 21

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Feebs

December

Sunday, Dec 22

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Dec 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Dec 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Dec 25

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Dec 26

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Dec 27

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Justin Fox Trio

Saturday, Dec 28

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Southern Trouble

December

Sunday, Dec 29

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Dec 30

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Dec 31

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Music Lineup

Port City Shakedown

Wednesday, Jan 1

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 2

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Jan 3

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jan 4

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

January

Sunday, Jan 5

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 6

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Jan 7

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 8

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 9

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Jan 10

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jan 11

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

January

Sunday, Jan 12

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 13

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Jan 14

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 15

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 16

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Jan 17

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jan 18

Daily Special

$4 Long Island Iced Teas
$2 PBR

January

Sunday, Jan 19

Daily Special

$2 PBR

Monday, Jan 20

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Tuesday, Jan 21

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

2 Fer Tuesday

Our 2fer Wing Night! (5pm to 9pm)

Now with several options:
Buy 6 Wings, get 6 Wings Free!
Buy 12 Wings, get 12 Wings Free!
Or Make it a Nugget Night!

To ensure prompt service, we can only allow one check per table, one special per person and one flavor per 6 or 12 piece. This offer is not valid with any other discount and excludes children under 10. Dine-in only.

$2 PBR

Wednesday, Jan 22

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$3 Margaritas
$2 PBR

Thursday, Jan 23

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

Entertainment

Trivia

Starting at 7pm!

Friday, Jan 24

Daily Special

All-You-Can-Eat WINGS and Things!

$10.99 | 11:30am - 1:30pm

Wings, Fried Chicken, Soups and More! Dine in only. 

$2 PBR

Saturday, Jan 25

"));